Alabama Department of Agriculture and Industries

APPLICATION FOR FOOD SAFETY PERMIT

FOR PERIOD JULY 1, 2016 THROUGH JUNE 30, 2017

Return to:
FOOD SAFETY SECTION -ROOM 218
Department of Agriculture and Industries Date

1445 Federal Drive, Montgomery, AL 36107-1123
PHONE (334) 240-7202 FAX (334) 240-7193
Email: Christy.smith@agi.alabama.gov

Store I.D. #

(See Renewal Letter)

The undersigned hereby makes application for Food Safe Permit as required by the “Alabama Safe Foods Act of 20007,
Chapter 1, Title 20, Code of Alabama (1975) as amended. A permit fee of $ 50.00 is required for operation of each Food
Sales Establishment that sells baby food, infant formula or potentially hazardous foods (i.e. dairy, eggs, meat, etc.)

NAME OF BUSINESS:

STREET ADDRESS: PHONE ( )

COUNTY:

MAILING ADDRESS:

PHONE ()

If postmarked after July 31% you must include the 15% late fee ($7.50) per location.

In filing this application for a permit, the undersigned agrees to comply with the Alabama Safe Foods Act and all rules and
regulations promulgated thereunder.

SIGNATURE TITLE

PRINT NAME

Application must be signed. Please make check payable to Alabama Department of Agriculture/ Food

Safet‘ Section.

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

Cash Money Order # Amount of Check CK#
Date: Permit Fee $50.00
Approved By: 15 % Penalty

PERMIT NUMBER TOTAL
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