14	<b>RTMENT OF AGRIC</b> Audits & Ro 45 Federal Drive, Mont 240-7122 • 1-800-642-7	eports Section gomery, AL 36107-1	123 ax (334) 240-7187	labama.gov
Alabama	Commercial Feed L	icense Application	for the year 202	<u>;5</u>
FIRM				
d/b/a				
address P. O. BOX				
P. O. BOX	STREET	CITY	STATE	ZIP
Registering Company, if ap Address:				
Additional locations from w	hich feed may be shippe	d in or to Alabama (	name & address)	
The total number of tons of ending December 31, $2024$ , $1^{\text{ST}}$ QUARTER	including both exempt a	nd non-exempt tonn	age, was:	
I QUARTER				AKIEK
		TOTAL TONNA	GE	
Based on the license fee scho a license fee payment is encl	osed in the amount of:	abama State Law and	listed on the back of	of this application,
	NSE FEE \$ 2 PENALTY \$ \L \$	(10% of lice	ense fee, <b>\$10 minin</b>	um)
***I certify I have enclosed "Official Label".) Make su	re the bar code is visibl	le on the label. <u>Nee</u>	d labels whether ol	ld, revised or new.
****APPLICATIONS WI' NEEDED) WILL BE MAI				
	F YOU ARE A BLENI		i, picase chech in	
I further certify the inform				
Typed Name of Submitting				
Signature				
Telephone Number				
	E USE ONLY AUD			
DATE APPLICATION APPI			SE #	
SIGNED				
LABELS RECEIVED	YES NO	KLENDER		

## **APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS**

- 1. Type or print the name of your firm or business and the home office address.
- 2. Send one label for each brand of feed sold in Alabama. This label will be the "official label".

## \*\*\*\* PLEASE NOTE \*\*\*\*

Commercial Feed License applications without the labels and the product registration form (if needed) will be mailed back. If you are a blender, please check the blender box.

3. Based on the schedule provided below, find the appropriate license fee. Attach proper remittance to this application and return to the address listed below:

Alabama Department of Agriculture and Industries Audits and Reports Section 1445 Federal Drive Montgomery, AL 36107

## LICENSE FEE SCHEDULE

## TONS SOLD

LICENSE FEE

Less than 250 tons		\$ 45.00	
250	tons or more but less than	500 tons	\$ 90.00
500	tons or more but less than	1,000 tons	\$ 300.00
1,000	tons or more but less than	2,000 tons	\$ 375.00
2,000	tons or more but less than	4,000 tons	\$ 450.00
4,000	tons or more but less than	8,000 tons	\$ 575.00
More than 8,000 tons		\$ 750.00	

**RENEWAL DATE: January 1, 2025** 

\*\*\*IF THE LICENSE FEE IS NOT PAID WITHIN A PERIOD OF 30 DAYS AFTER THE DATE ON WHICH PAYMENT THEREOF IS DUE, A DELINQUENT PENALTY OF TEN PERCENT (10%) OF THE TOTAL AMOUNT DUE, WITH A <u>MINIMUM AMOUNT OF \$10.00</u> SHALL BE ADDED TO THE LICENSE FEE FOR SUCH PENALTY.